What is the Sacral Chakra?

The Sacral Chakra is known as the 2nd Chakra in the energetic body. It represents our ability to feel and be in flow and to live fully. It is located just below the naval area and includes the lower back, abdomen, ovaries and prostate. When the Sacral Chakra is in balance we feel in flow, happy, creative, able to commit, have healthy relationships and can adapt. When it is unbalanced, we feel emotionally unstable, unhappy, bored, dependent, fatigued, food addictions, dis-ease in this area. Guilt is the main challenge.

Ways to stay in flow:

Spend time by the water

Craft, be creative

Carry Carnelian, Lithium Quartz

Chant Mantra Vam

Practice self-care

Laugh often

Affirmations help us to stay balanced, align with new beliefs and raise our vibration. Breathe and feel the words and the energy behind them as you repeat and affirm often.

I easily tap into my creativity.

I allow joy to find me.

I choose happiness.

My relationships are harmonious.

I am in flow with my life.

Leave a Comment