What is the Heart Chakra?

The Heart Chakra is known as the 4th Chakra in the energetic body. It represents our ability to love and connect to love and be loved. It is located at the center of the chest and includes the arms. When the Heart Chakra is balanced, we feel gratitude, trusting, able to give and receive love.  When it is unbalanced, we feel co-dependence, poor boundaries, jealousy, antisocial or judgmental. Shame is the grief challenge.

Ways to stay in flow:

Spend time in fresh air

Practice breathing techniques

Keep a gratitude journal

Carry Jade, Malecite

Chant Mantra Yam

Love yourself

Affirm: I am love

Affirmations help us to stay balanced, align with new beliefs and raise our vibration. Breathe and feel the words and the energy behind them as you repeat and affirm often.

I am love, I am lovable, I am loving.

I give and I receive love with ease.

Love is healing, I allow it to flow.

I am worthy of love in all areas of my life.

I am open to love

Leave a Comment